Quality, service, innovation

Full-step finishing in a width of up to 340 cm

Certified textile finishing
 

Quality, service, innovation – these have been the cornerstones of our success for more than six decades. Customer satisfaction as the top priority and tireless optimisation of processes – these are the guarantees for high-quality products and services that you as a customer can expect from Setex Textile Finishing.

This high quality standard is verified by our DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015 and 50001:2011 certifications. With constant investments in our modern machinery and the ongoing training of our employees, we ensure our efficiency in the service of our customers, now and in the future.

Setex textile finishing in figures

  • 0years of experience
  • 0employees
  • 0cm maximum working width
  • 0sqm of fabric weekly

Finishing steps

From pretreatment, dyeing, mechanical finishing, treatment and coating to the final presentation – we offer a wide range of high-quality services.

more

Our product portfolio

Our product portfolio is broad and covers a wide range of industries and applications. We use the many years of experience of our specialist staff to find high-quality and sustainable solutions for your textile requirements.

more

News

Training at Setex Textile Finishing

Start your training at Setex Textile Finishing and make the leap into the textile industry. As the second largest consumer goods sector in Germany, hardly any other sector offers such comprehensive training and career opportunities.

Here, you can learn more about our terms and conditions and about training opportunities in our company. We look forward to receiving your application.

If you are interested, please send your application to:

Setex Textilveredlung GmbH
Personalbüro
Frau Wiebke Urban
Mussumer Kirchweg 4-6
46395 Bocholt

Qualität, Service, Innovation

Vollstufige Veredlung in einer Breite bis zu 340 cm

Zertifizierte Textilveredlung
 

Qualität, Service, Innovation – seit mehr als sechs Jahrzehnten sind dies die Eckpfeiler unseres Erfolges. Kundenzufriedenheit als oberstes Gebot sowie die beharrliche Arbeit an der Optimierung aller Prozesse – Dies sind die Garanten für hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die Sie als Kunde von der Setex Textilveredlung erwarten können.

Dieser hohe Qualitätsanspruch wird dokumentiert durch die Zertifizierungen nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015 und 50001:2011. Durch ständige Investitionen in unseren modernen Maschinenpark und die nachhaltige Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter stellen wir unsere Leistungsfähigkeit im Dienste unserer Kunden auch für die Zukunft sicher.

Setex Textilveredlung in Zahlen

  • 0Jahre Erfahrung
  • 0Mitarbeiter
  • 0cm maximale Arbeitsbreite
  • 0qm Gewebe wöchentlich

Veredlungsstufen

Von der Vorbehandlung, über die Färbung, die mechanische Ausrüstung, die Appretur und Beschichtung, bis hin zur Endaufmachung – wir bieten einen breit aufgestellten Service in hoher Qualität.

mehr dazu

Unser Produktportfolio

Unser Produktportfolio ist breit aufgestellt und deckt verschiedenste Sparten und Anwendungsbereiche ab. Dabei nutzen wir das langjährige Know-how unseres Fachpersonals und finden so auch für Ihre textile Anforderung eine hochwertige und nachhaltige Lösung.

mehr dazu

Aktuelles

Ausbildung bei Setex Textilveredlung

Starte deine Ausbildung bei Setex Textilveredlung und mache den Sprung in die Textilbranche. Als zweitgrößte Konsumgüterbranche in Deutschland bietet kaum eine Branche solch umfassende Ausbildungs- und Karrieremöglichkeiten.

Informiere dich hier über die Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Unternehmen.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Bei Interesse sende deine Bewerbung bitte an:

Setex Textilveredlung GmbH
Personalbüro
Frau Wiebke Urban
Mussumer Kirchweg 4-6
46395 Bocholt